Armitage's Dimension Logo. Click here to Refresh Main Page.

 Forum Index > ArmiTunes > General New Topic Post Reply
 A.D. Has a Minecraft Server!
 
Mjay2u
 01/13/14 10:55AM  
+++++
Rock Legend

Status: offline


Registered: 11/30/12
Posts: 9
I'll try when I get on after work today. I've put SOOO much time on the server. the server game actually runs better then my single player game letting another computer carry the load ^_^ (i have an old pc).

We also confirmed you can not get to The Nether on the server but still has all the other additions from minecraft 1.7

 
Profile Email Website
 Quote
hazumu-kun
 01/13/14 06:53PM  
MMMMM
Moderator
smart

Status: offline


Registered: 03/06/09
Posts: 350
I went ahead and enabled the nether. It was disabled Ina config.

If you aren't rememberd, then you never existed.
 
Profile Email Website
 Quote
Mjay2u
 01/13/14 07:27PM  
+++++
Rock Legend

Status: offline


Registered: 11/30/12
Posts: 9
Quote by: hazumu-kun

I went ahead and enabled the nether. It was disabled Ina config.



oh snap...

 
Profile Email Website
 Quote
FieryTyrant
 01/14/14 11:56AM  
+++++
Rock Legend

Status: offline


Registered: 10/02/13
Posts: 23
Is the server in 14w02c snapshot or just 1.7.4 version of Minecraft?

"Shichi-kai taore, hachi o eru."
 
Profile Email
 Quote
hazumu-kun
 01/14/14 04:11PM  
MMMMM
Moderator
smart

Status: offline


Registered: 03/06/09
Posts: 350
It's a 1.7.2 bukkit server.

If you aren't rememberd, then you never existed.
 
Profile Email Website
 Quote
FieryTyrant
 01/15/14 12:26PM  
+++++
Rock Legend

Status: offline


Registered: 10/02/13
Posts: 23
Quote by: hazumu-kun

It's a 1.7.2 bukkit server.


Alright thanks. Smile

"Shichi-kai taore, hachi o eru."
 
Profile Email
 Quote
Mjay2u
 01/16/14 12:57AM  
+++++
Rock Legend

Status: offline


Registered: 11/30/12
Posts: 9
A youtube video that helped me understand the Residence plugin...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V_cSQ9bqzt8


 
Profile Email Website
 Quote
FieryTyrant
 01/22/14 05:30PM  
+++++
Rock Legend

Status: offline


Registered: 10/02/13
Posts: 23
Is there an alternative IP Address that uses numbers? I downgraded to 1.7.2 and it still won't connect me to the server. Confused

"Shichi-kai taore, hachi o eru."
 
Profile Email
 Quote
FieryTyrant
 01/22/14 05:35PM  
+++++
Rock Legend

Status: offline


Registered: 10/02/13
Posts: 23
Quote by: FieryTyrant

Is there an alternative IP Address that uses numbers? I downgraded to 1.7.2 and it still won't connect me to the server. Confused


Never mind I found an earlier post with a different IP that's working fine. Oops!

"Shichi-kai taore, hachi o eru."
 
Profile Email
 Quote
hazumu-kun
 01/22/14 06:19PM  
MMMMM
Moderator

Status: offline


Registered: 03/06/09
Posts: 350
There's only one IP for that server. Just use the hostname.

If you aren't rememberd, then you never existed.
 
Profile Email Website
 Quote
Content generated in: 0.18 seconds
New Topic Post Reply


Normal Topic Normal Topic
Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
Locked Topic Locked Topic
New Post New Post
Sticky Topic W/ New Post Sticky Topic W/ New Post
Locked Topic W/ New Post Locked Topic W/ New Post
View Anonymous Posts 
Anonymous users can post 
Filtered HTML Allowed 
Censored Content 

Favorite Songs

You must be logged in to use the Favorites List!

User Functions





Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User

Lost your password?

Chatterblock

Total public Chats: 279034
You must be logged in to post in the Chatterblock!
Auto-Refresh 60 seconds


Song Search