Armitage's Dimension Logo. Click here to Refresh Main Page.
Subject Replies Views Date
Contributing songs 7 1372 Sunday, December 03 2017 @ 12:29 AM EST
What songs would you guys like to see? 4 1676 Tuesday, November 15 2016 @ 07:39 PM EST
Which songs does Armitunes need to be Armitunes? 20 3992 Wednesday, October 19 2016 @ 03:36 AM EDT
Super Hero! 7 1443 Tuesday, October 11 2016 @ 04:44 AM EDT
Video playback 2 920 Tuesday, August 30 2016 @ 03:09 PM EDT
What games are you playing and which platform? 4 934 Monday, August 15 2016 @ 06:15 PM EDT
Rio 2016 4 1744 Friday, August 05 2016 @ 09:38 PM EDT
Let Us Talk About 80s to 90s J-Oldies! 4 1130 Thursday, July 28 2016 @ 01:57 PM EDT
Delete all favorites 1 704 Thursday, July 21 2016 @ 04:11 PM EDT
Common song naming pattern & manual song renaming 5 893 Thursday, July 21 2016 @ 09:55 AM EDT
Still Alive - Send Musical Help Pls ~ 1 859 Thursday, July 07 2016 @ 04:36 PM EDT
Sympathy to all of the people in Orlando 0 968 Tuesday, June 14 2016 @ 09:52 AM EDT
What was that song? 0 1027 Saturday, June 04 2016 @ 08:41 PM EDT
Song request suggestion 1 832 Saturday, May 14 2016 @ 08:46 PM EDT
Stupid, Childish, Obscure Jokes 12 1920 Thursday, May 12 2016 @ 09:50 AM EDT
Site Hiccups 37 5472 Wednesday, May 11 2016 @ 10:22 AM EDT
Whats on your Mind right now? 63 10698 Friday, April 29 2016 @ 05:09 PM EDT
Sign the petition! 28 4130 Saturday, April 23 2016 @ 08:39 PM EDT
Custom Forum Titles 1 694 Tuesday, April 19 2016 @ 06:31 PM EDT
If you were King of the world 12 1829 Tuesday, March 29 2016 @ 11:26 AM EDT

Favorite Songs

You must be logged in to use the Favorites List!

User Functions





Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User

Lost your password?

Chatterblock

Total public Chats: 277831
You must be logged in to post in the Chatterblock!
Auto-Refresh 60 seconds


Song Search